COMMITTEES

AWARDS :: BUSINESS & INDUSTRY :: EDUCATION & SCHOLARSHIP :: ETHICS
EXECUTIVE
:: FINANCE :: NOMINATING :: TAX :: PEER REVIEW :: YOUNG CPAs

AWARDS

Ruth Ann Castellano-Piatt - Chair
REDW LLC 
7425 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
RPiatt@redw.com
Penny M. Fishel
UNM College of Nursing
MSC09 5350
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
pfishel@salud.unm.edu
David A. Lafferty
Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Company Inc.
1 Plaza La Prinsa
Santa Fe, NM 87507
dlafferty@sfntc.com
Stephanie Melton
Broderick, Phillippi, Wright & Card, LLC                           
8220 San Pedro Dr NE, Ste 400                           
Albuquerque, NM 87113
smelton@bpwccpa.com
Kathleen I. Pinyan
La Familia Medical Center
1035 Alto St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
kpinyan@lfmctr.org
Alvan Romero
New Mexico Taxation & Revenue Department
PO Box 25128
Santa Fe, NM 87504-5128
ARomero8@comcast.net
Mary Stockavas
Bosque School
4000 Learning Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
mstoc@bosqueschool.org
Sara Traub
Pregenzer, Baysinger, Wideman & Sale
2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
straub@pbwslaw.com
Corinne Lucero – Staff Liaison
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
corinne@nmscpa.org
 
TOP  

BUSINESS & INDUSTRY

Sam Brandt
X-Ray Associates of NM PC
8020 Constitution Pl NE, Suite 202
Albuquerque, NM 87110
sam.brandt@xraynm.com
Tracy Utterback
Jaynes Corporation
2906 Broadway NE
PO Box 26841
Albuquerque, NM 87125
tracyu@jaynescorp.com
TOP  

EDUCATION & SCHOLARSHIP

Mary Jo Billiot - Chair
NMSU
Dept of Acctg & BCS
Las Cruces, NM 88003
mbilliot@nmsu.edu
Michelle Burdett
REDW LLC
PO Box 93656
Albuquerque, NM 87199
mburdett@redw.com
Leonard-David Chavez
David Chavez CPA
P.O. Box 67036
Albuquerque, NM 87193
david@chavezcpa.com
Norman H. Colter
UNM - Anderson Schools
Dept ASM MSC05-3090
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM  87131-0001
colter@mgt.unm.edu
Jamie S. Fridley
REDW LLC
7425 Jefferson St. NE
PO Box 93656
Albuquerque, NM 87199
jfridley@redw.com
Mandy Funchess
Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A.
8401 Constitution NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
mfunchess@cpasch.com
Ashley Jones
Broderick, Phillippi, Wright & Card, LLC
8220 San Pedro Dr NE Suite 400
Albuquerque, NM 87113
ajones@bpwccpa.com
Purvi Mody, CPA
University of New Mexico Hospitals
933 Bradbury Dr. SE Suite 3165
Albuquerque, NM 87106
ppmody@salud.unm.edu
William D. Scorah
William D. Scorah, CPA, LLC
PO Box 30281 Uptown Station
Albuquerque, NM 87190
cleanenergy7@q.com
Susan M. Willis
1619 Rancho Guadalupe NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
smwillis54@comcast.net
Corinne Lucero – Staff Liaison
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
corinne@nmscpa.org
 
TOP  

ETHICS

Brian L. Ivener
Baca & Redwine, PC
8500 Montgomery Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87190-3646
bivener@bacaredwinecpa.com
Daniel R. Keays
11512 Jewel Cave Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
keaysd@TVI.com
James R. Macias
Macias, Gutierrez & Co. CPAs, LLC
1925 Aspen Dr., Suite 703
Santa Fe, NM 87505
jimmymac20@juno.com
Elaine C. McKinney
Wells Fargo Bank
PO Box 2169
Las Cruces, NM 88004
elaine.c.mckinney@wellsfargo.com
Stacie L. Sexe
Monteith & Sexe, CPAs, PC
400 Penn Plaza #1040
PO Box 3194
Roswell, NM 88202
slscpa@dfn.com
Ruth L. Scanlon-Christopher
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces
PO Box 2108
Las Cruces, NM 88004
rchris@citizenslc.com
John P. Simms
John P. Simms CPA, PC
1438 Girard NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
simmscpa@yahoo.com
Anthony Strati, CPA - Chair
KPMG LLP
6565 America's Parkway NE, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87110
tstrati@kpmg.com
TOP  

EXECUTIVE

Mandy Funchess - Chair
Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A.
8401 Constitution NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
mfunchess@cpasch.com
Dean N. Willingham - Vice Chair
REDW LLC
7425 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
dwillingham@redw.com
Brad Beasley - Immediate Past Chair
Beasley, Mitchell & Co LLP
509 S. Main St. Suite A
Las Cruces, NM 88004
brad@bmc-cpa.com
Lisa Todd - Secretary/Treasurer
Moss Adams LLP
6565 Americas Parkway, Suite 600
Albuquerque, NM 87110
lisa.todd@mossadams.com
John A. Carey
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
 
TOP  

FINANCE

John A. Carey
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
Jamie Fridley
REDW LLC
7425 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
jfridley@redw.com
Mandy Funchess
Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A.
8401 Constitution NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
mfunchess@cpasch.com
Kathy Garrett
Number Crunchers
PO Box 21974
Albuquerque, NM 87154
numbercrunch@comcast.net
Lisa Kruger
lisahkruger@aol.com
Javier Prada
Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A.
8401 Constitution NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
jprada@cpasch.com
Melissa Santistevan
Precision Accounting, LLC
6565 Americas Parkway NE S-120
Albuquerque, NM 87110
melissa@countonprecision.com
Lisa Todd
Moss Adams LLP
6565 Americas Parkway, Suite 600
Albuquerque, NM 87110
lisa.todd@mossadams.com
Bob Wallace
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
robert@nmscpa.org
Dean N. Willingham
REDW LLC
7425 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
dwillingham@redw.com
TOP  

NOMINATING

Mandy Funchess
Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A.
8401 Constitution NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
mfunchess@cpasch.com

Clark G. Goding
Beasley, Mitchell & Co LLP
509 S. Main St. Suite A
PO Drawer 550
Las Cruces, NM 88004
clark@bmc-cpa.com
Jennifer Hall
KPMG LLP
6565 America's Parkway NE, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87110
jlhall@kpmg.com
Barbara Lewis
Atkinson & Co, Ltd.
6501 Americas Parkway NE, Ste. 700
Albuquerque, NM 87125
blewis@atkinsoncpa.com
Janice McCrary
Greater Albuquerque Association of Realtors
1635 University NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
jmccrary@gaar.com
Ray Roberts
Accounting & Consulting Group, LLP
2700 San Pedro NE
PO Box 3130
Albuquerque, NM 87190-3130
rroberts@acgnm.com
Katherine Rowe
Barraclough & Associates, PC
PO Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
kathy@barraclough.com
Andrea H. Smith
Accounting & Consulting Group
400 Penn Plaza, Suite 800
P.O. Box 2504
Roswell, NM 88201
asmith@acgnm.com
TOP  

TAX

Carl D. Harper – Chair
Pulakos CPAs, PC
5921 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
charper@pulakos.com
 
TOP  

PEER REVIEW

Julia C. Adams
Julia C. Adams, CPA
10701 Lomas Blvd NE #102
Albuquerque, NM 87112
juliacowanadams@gmail.com
Robert M. Beam
Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, LLP
8215 Nashville Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423
bobbeam@bsgm.com
Misty L. Crawford
Hinkle & Landers, PC
2500 - 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
mstcrawford@aim.com
Clark G. Goding
Beasley, Mitchell & Co LLP
509 S. Main St. Suite A
PO Drawer 550
Las Cruces, NM 88004
clark@bmc-cpa.com
Jack R. Gordon Jr.
Gordon & Hale, PC, CPAs
PO Box 5162
Santa Fe, NM 87502
jrg@nets.com
Barbara A. Lewis
Atkinson & Co., Ltd.
PO Box 25246
Albuquerque, NM 87125
blewis@atkinsoncpa.com
Corinne Lucero - Administrator
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
corinne@nmscpa.org
Donna C. Peace - Chair
Ricci & Company, LLC
6200 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 400
Albuquerque, NM 87110
donna.peace@riccicpa.com
Sandra K. Ricci
Ricci & Company, LLC
6200 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 400
Albuquerque, NM 87110
sandy.ricci@riccicpa.com
Erick Robinson
Integrity Accounting & Consulting, LLC
675 Green Acres Ln
Bosque Farms, NM 87068
erobinson@integrity-accounting.org
Michael Stone
Stone, McGee & Co., CPAs
PO Box 2828
Silver City, NM 88062
mstone@stone-mcgee.com
 
TOP  

YOUNG CPAs

Laura Beltran-Schmitz
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
500 Marquette NW #800
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Laura.Beltran-Schmitz@claconnect.com
Halie Garcia
REDW LLC
7425 Jefferson St. NE
P.O. Box 93656
Albuquerque, NM 87199
hgarcia@redw.com
Corinne Lucero - Staff Liaison
NMSCPA
3400 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-1818
corinne@nmscpa.org
Jared Matts
Matts & Co. Accounting Professionals
6020 Constitution Ave. NE Suite 3
Albuquerque, NM 87110
jared@mattscpa.com
Monica Yaple - Chair
Monica Yaple, CPA
P.O. Box 36420
Albuquerque, NM 87176
monicayaple@hotmail.com