New Mexico Public Accountancy Board

The NMPAB puts the certified in CPA by administering the CPA exam, issuing certificates, granting licenses to practice and approving CPE for credit. Use this list to contact the state accountancy board.


New Mexico Public Accountancy Board
5200 Oakland NE  Suite D
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-222-9850 · Fax:  505-222-9855

BOARD MEMBERS

C. Jack Emmons, CPA, CFE,Chair
6565 Americas Parkway NE, Suite 670
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-563-5525 office
505-401-8132 cell
cjack@countonprecision.com
   
Patrick Stewart, Vice Chair
729 Mark Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM  87123-2260
505-292-0122 home
505-476-3813 office (Santa Fe)
505-379-5291 cell
Patrick.stewart@osa.state.nm.us
   
William R. Golden, CPA, Secretary
Golden, Seward & Kelley, LLC, CPAs
P.O. Box 97
Roswell, NM 88202-0097
575-622-1100 office
575-623-7671 Fax
505-205-9638
gsk.cpas@gmail.com
   
Dennis Houston, Treasurer
7201 Anton Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-821-8218 home
505-550-2393 cell
houstoncma@comcast.net
   
Maria Cassimus, CPA, Professional Member
6300 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-559-5883 office
505-872-3900 Fax
505-385-0547 cell
mcassimus@aol.com
   
Farley H. Vener, CPA, Professional Member
Hinkle & Landers, PC
2500 - 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-883-8788 office
505-883-8797 Fax
FVener@hl-cpas.com
 
Benjamin Roybal, Public Member
Betzer, Roybal, & Eisenberg, Attorneys at Law
4900 Lang Ave. NE, Suite 202
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-797-0105 office
505-797-0170 fax
broybal@betzerlaw.com

STAFF

Jennifer N. Baca, Executive Director
JenniferN.Baca2@state.nm.us

505-222-9852

Juanita Marie Aragon, Licensing Manager
Juanita.Aragon@state.nm.us

505-222-9853

Anna Roybal, Administrative Assistant
annam.roybal@state.nm.us

505-222-9856

Ernest Santucci, Investigator
ernest.santucci@state.nm.us
505-222-9854

ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL
Mary Smith, Assistant Attorney General
111 Lomas NW, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-222-9093
msmith@nmag.gov

2014 REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

April 22, 2014

June 10, 2014

August 12, 2014

October 21, 2014

December 9, 2014