New Mexico Public Accountancy Board

The NMPAB puts the certified in CPA by administering the CPA exam, issuing certificates, granting licenses to practice and approving CPE for credit. Use this list to contact the state accountancy board.


New Mexico Public Accountancy Board
5500 San Antonio Dr., Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-222-9850 · Fax: 505-222-9855
accountancy.board@state.nm.us

New mailing address as of 8/3/2015; email and phone numbers are the same.

BOARD MEMBERS

C. Jack Emmons, CPA, CFE,Chair, Professional Member 505-401-8132 cell
cjackemmons@comcast.net
   
Patrick Stewart, Vice Chair, Public Member
729 Mark Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM  87123-2260
505-292-0122 home
505-379-8548 office
505-379-5291 cell
pstewart@nmag.gov
   
William R. Golden, CPA, Secretary, Professional Member
Golden, Seward, Kelley & Shedden LLC
601 W. Second Street Suite 18
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-1100 office
575-623-7671 Fax
505-205-9638
billgolden.cpa@gsks.us
   
Dennis Houston, Treasurer, Public Member
True North Business Navigation Professionals
7201 Anton Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505 821-8218
Houston@TrueNorthBNP.com
W: TrueNorthBNP.com
   
Maria Cassimus, CPA, Professional Member
6300 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-559-5883 office
505-872-3900 Fax
505-385-0547 cell
mcassimus@aol.com
   
Farley H. Vener, CPA, Professional Member
Hinkle & Landers, PC
2500 - 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-883-8788 office
505-883-8797 Fax
FVener@hl-cpas.com
 
Benjamin Roybal, Public Member
Betzer, Roybal, & Eisenberg, Attorneys at Law
4900 Lang Ave. NE, Suite 202
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-797-0105 office
505-797-0170 fax
broybal@betzerlaw.com

STAFF

Jeanette Contreras, Licensing Manager 505-222-9851
Jessica Chavez-Lance, Licensing Administrator 505-222-9853
Ernest Santucci, Investigator 505-222-9854

ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL
Mary Smith, Assistant Attorney General
111 Lomas NW, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-222-9093
msmith@nmag.gov

2015 REGULAR BOARD MEETING

October 20

December 8